top of page
MATERIAL CULTURE

DO OBJECTS PERFORM?

WITH A PRESENTATION BY:

RONI RAVIV 

23-08-2020

WHAT IS MATERIAL CULTURE?

WHY IS IT SIGNIFICANT?

WHAT IS IT'S CONNECTION TO INTANGIBLE CULTURE & CULTURAL HERITAGE?

CDMX

09:00

Sao Paulo

11:00

GMT

14:00

London

15:00

Pretoria

16:00

Kuala Lumpur

22:00

bottom of page